Student Award

Winners of the ICESS-14 Best Poster Award:

Jiatai Feng
Ningbo Institute of Materials Technology and Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Koichiro Yaji
University of Tokyo

Debora Pierucci ALBA Synchrotron Facility
Stephen Urquhart University of Saskatchewan

Chenggong Jiang
Shanghai Institute of Microsystem and Information Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences


© Copyright ICESS-14   All rights reserved.